Thursday – but done

Your grades are up, and you have done well again. I think there are a number of comments awaiting moderation, because there are a number of you who have done four comments, and I would have expected five. Send me an e-mail if you think you have been effected with your five comments (usually indicated by a + grade).

The blogs that impressed me this week are: Caroline’s, Emma’s, James R’s, Joshua’s, Karen’s, and Rebecca’s. Have a look and see what you think

The primary observation I would make this week is that there appears to be a lot of passionate discussion about education, but the psychology appears to be missing in many of your works. Remember – this is a psychology class, and you need to bring the psychological principles you all know and love into your discourse.

Leave a comment